Welcome to Gaia! ::

Lizardlea13

Oh yes, in-state tuition is very nice!

Oh I know!!! I like loose leaf books because I can just bring in a single chapter to class so my backpack isn't really heavy, but we can't sell them back. That's what really sucks about them.

Although I must say I don't like the playful ones that use their claws. >_>; I'm allergic so when they scratch me my skin gets very badly inflamed. Yes, I'm allergic and own a cat. Cats are my favorite animals and I've always had one at some point in my life, I just can't imagine life without a cat! ; w;
I haven't had a kitten around in years so I can't even remember that happening to me. xd I know Contessa likes to play with my hair, but considering it's more than two feet long, it makes sense. Especially when it's wet - string! xDDDD

Well that's what counts!
I dreamed quite a bit about Accounting but hopefully that means I retained the information I studied. xD
I guess loose-leafs do have their benefits, but I still think it's crazy how much they cost...>.<
And the not selling them back (and thus also not renting them) sucks too. x.x

Aw. That must be tough being allergic...@_@
I guess it's not too bad though? Since you're able to have cats anyway...x3
I haven't had a kitten myself in a long time, but when I was visiting Matt in the summer, one of the people in his building accidentally left her kitten out in the hall area, and he insisted we bring said kitten up to his apartment until the owner could get her in the morning, so she didn't get outside.
Actually...no, that was the first time, and she was too freaked out by the new place and his cats (which we locked in a room) to be really playful... A couple days later he brought her up again when he was leaving for work, so I had to watch her till her owner came to get her... She kept swatting at me, and I'mlike, no, I'm tired, go lay over there and be good...@_@;;