Loyal Friend

13,500 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
i'm still learning but i would really love to know what you think cat_3nodding
example:
User Image

i also make allot more and post new things once in a wile here on my deviantart profile

just drop all your tips and tops here cat_biggrin

~Ayano~
I would try experimenting with coloring more! For example, instead of using darker red to shade red, try using shades of purple! Play around a lot with combining colors to make your pieces more rich and fun to look at. yum_strawberry

Feral Phantom

8,200 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Contributor 150
  • Super Tipsy 200
I agree with the poster above, try enriching your colors , the pictures will pop more

don't be afraid to darken shadows and such. I think the shading is something you might want to work on a bit more. color pencils can be tough to do that with but I think with practice youll get there.
keep on drawin! ;3

Loyal Friend

13,500 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
Static Sludge
I agree with the poster above, try enriching your colors , the pictures will pop more

don't be afraid to darken shadows and such. I think the shading is something you might want to work on a bit more. color pencils can be tough to do that with but I think with practice youll get there.
keep on drawin! ;3

thanks i will definatlly use your advise~♪♫
i'm already experamting thou, and i practise every day!
but thanks for telling, i will definatly pay more attantion to colouring cat_biggrin

Loyal Friend

13,500 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Befriended 100
Macawlally
I would try experimenting with coloring more! For example, instead of using darker red to shade red, try using shades of purple! Play around a lot with combining colors to make your pieces more rich and fun to look at. yum_strawberry

how abot a pic in red blue and purple and maybe also pink?
Ayano Tsumari
Macawlally