Welcome to Gaia! ::

Wolf

Hey guys, I'm just a lone digital artist that gives out freebies and such every other day.
But a lot of my 'friends' say that I should be auctioning these drawings of mine..
But I thought I should take it to this thread first. This is a WIP that I'm still planning out on how to color.
But while I'm doing that I might as well take it here for testing. What do you guys think?
I'm open for suggestions and critiques..

User Image

And thank you in advance for dropping by to comment on it. sweatdrop

Wolf

Wolf

Demon

Babe.
You could easily sell your art for 100b +, maybe even 200.
With the amount of detail and time you put into each piece,
I think asking for UNDER 100b would be a crime.
The fact that you give out freebies is astonishing,
and a compliment to your personality because you're so very generous.
emotion_kirakira

Hunter

YES I LIKE YOUR ART A LOT <3

Idk, you might wanna make a bribe shop or yeah, an auction, just to see how much people would pay

6,850 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • First step to fame 200
  • Signature Look 250
Artorias the AbysswaIker
Hey guys, I'm just a lone digital artist that gives out freebies and such every other day.
But a lot of my 'friends' say that I should be auctioning these drawings of mine..
But I thought I should take it to this thread first. This is a WIP that I'm still planning out on how to color.
But while I'm doing that I might as well take it here for testing. What do you guys think?

User Image

I'll give a quick critique -

The face is very strong on this piece, and the armor detailing, while subtle, adds a lot to the piece. I think her hands are also very strong/ well drawn, which can be hard to do for many people.