The God Anteros
Eh...not cute at all, sorry......
Cute is art like this.

http://morganreneemitchell.deviantart.com/#/d5sutbo

Or this.

http://morganreneemitchell.deviantart.com/gallery/#/d5rrvd2

Art by me.

I'm sorry, but as an artist, I cannot honestly say your art looks "cute"

I can honestly say you need to improve, though. Maybe if you work hard, your art will look good in 5 years or so. ^^;

first of all, comparing your art with hers is completely unfair since you're more experienced.
yes your art is sort of cute but some of your anatomy needs work.

second of all yes she needs more improvement but if this is her first time I think she did an okay job if you compaire it to the other stuff around here.

I think this looks sort of cute.. the lines however could use a lot of work as for the anatomy. But like I said, still looks bettee than most of the stuff people throw in the arena.

Ok "first of all" that style of chibi looks like that on PURPOSE. I can draw an anatomically correct person if I so choose, but then it wouldn't be a chibi, now would it? (I can also draw multiple styles of chibis, so they don't all look like that. For examples, go to my art advertisement thread, via this URL)

http://www.gaiaonline.com/forum/mini-shops/open-heavenly-art-shoppe/t.84530595/?_gaia_t_=7564

The style you saw is a more recent style I am drawing, and still tweaking with. *bows*

Second of all, it's not unfair at all. I'm comparing her art to other art. Whether it's mine or not makes no difference.

And her first time or not, she NEEDS to improve.
Just saying it like it is, I'm not one for sugarcoating. =___=

If she wanted a lovey-dovey critique, she should've said, "hey, give me compliments!"

In the thread title. :p

awww you got mad at my little opinion? that's cute xD you obviously can't handle other people's opinions but hey, so can't I!