Welcome to Gaia! ::

A profile picture I drew for my friend, took maybe 15-20 minutes using biro, felt tip, watered down ink and my finger. I appreciate that it's really rough, but it's my first time drawing anthropomorphic
creatures and I'm trying out new effects with the background.

User Image

Dapper Gekko

6,500 Points
  • Hive Mind 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
it looks archaic, i like it. i hope i never meet dylan though lol
el hombre luchadore
it looks archaic, i like it. i hope i never meet dylan though lol

Thanks, and I don't know, he'd be pretty useful in a zombie apocolypse. (he's a zombie eater, not a zombie razz )

Fashionable Explorer

9,750 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Friendly 100
gaia_nitemareleft Oh my!!! Sooo creepy cool!!! I love it!!! I'd totally recommend you for avi art gaia_nitemareright
amakin04
gaia_nitemareleft Oh my!!! Sooo creepy cool!!! I love it!!! I'd totally recommend you for avi art gaia_nitemareright

Aww thankyou! I actually just finished my first commission n.n

Fashionable Genius

Dude, I would totally want to meet him. Nice art ^^

Fashionable Explorer

9,750 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Friendly 100
CatchingOrigami
amakin04

AH!!! Wonderful!!! I'm so happy for you, you'll find that creepy art like this has a HUGE market!!!! ^w^

7,550 Points
  • First step to fame 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Autobiographer 200
Haha, I love his expression.
Nice!
amakin04
CatchingOrigami
amakin04

AH!!! Wonderful!!! I'm so happy for you, you'll find that creepy art like this has a HUGE market!!!! ^w^

Well I wouldn't know! haha I don't have many 'friends' on this site, and even so if anyone asks me tod raw something for them I allways get really nervous, I'm constantly paranoid that it's not what they want or not good enough but maybe that's not going to change :L oh well.

And thankyou everyone else!

Fashionable Explorer

9,750 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50