• Somebody Likes You 100
  • Senpai's Notice 100
Dimika_Hime
FatalityKaz
Ulquikitty
FatalityKaz
Just a message, that you have been outbidded by 500bil~

550b!~ emotion_yatta

I can no longer bid or my pockets will be empty...You are a worthy bidder... 3nodding .....I shall bow
User Image

Thank you~<3
And so are you! emotion_yatta Super-adorable gif! *^* <3

Indulgent Nymph

Ulquikitty
Tiny of the Tigers
Ulquikitty
Tiny of the Tigers
Ulquikitty
Tiny of the Tigers

I mean, I know about quite a lot of titles, from Mass Effect to Skyrim to Katamari Damacy. One of the games that I have extensive knowledge about is Minecraft, though I've never played it. I frequently play a lot of Super Smash Bros Brawl, Pokemon, and Harvest Moon.

Wow. Is it safe to assume that you're a DS gamer?

DS and Wii, all the way. I would love to buy other systems, if I had the time or money, but I can work with playing other games at my best bro's house.

Ohh I see. Sounds nice whee
My bro's a DS and Wii all the way as well XD

Your brother has been turned into Nintendo gaming systems? Oh dear, might wanna get that checked out.

Oh god sorry I must have been sleepy er somethin XD

Oh, and look what I found;
my art from 2 years ago lol
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image

D'AWW

Questionable Recycler

Tiny of the Tigers
Ulquikitty
Tiny of the Tigers
Ulquikitty
Tiny of the Tigers

DS and Wii, all the way. I would love to buy other systems, if I had the time or money, but I can work with playing other games at my best bro's house.

Your brother has been turned into Nintendo gaming systems? Oh dear, might wanna get that checked out.

D'AWW

It's so beautiful I cried XD
I think the eyes are too small

I found it along with some discussions with me saying things like "What's a desktop?" "What's a browser?"

Indulgent Nymph

Ulquikitty
Tiny of the Tigers
Ulquikitty
Tiny of the Tigers
Ulquikitty
Tiny of the Tigers

D'AWW