• Conversationalist 100
  • Brandisher 100

User Image - pokepoke - User Image

User Image

Nothing happens to me on April Fools . dramallama

User Image

User Image .cheep.oink.moo.woof.meow.rawr. User Image
Yumi the Writer
lol...if I had a boyfriend, I'd never do that. I couldn't even joke about it. redface It's just like...I couldn't.

But today I had fun playing a prank~

I crossdressed (my hair is short) and went to school as a boy. LOL. I just took off my glasses and NO ONE RECOGNIZED ME. (XP I wear glasses). Seriously. My teachers thought I was a transfer student.

I went up to every boy I saw and hugged them and whispered "I'm gay". XD XD Best joke I've ever pulled.

But no one really freaked majorly, though one looked like he was gonna pass out >_>

OMG!!!! hilarious!!!!!!! that is awesome. to bad i could never pass as a boy. god that is funny...
Yumi the Writer
lol...if I had a boyfriend, I'd never do that. I couldn't even joke about it. redface It's just like...I couldn't.

I crossdressed (my hair is short) and went to school as a boy. LOL. I just took off my glasses and NO ONE RECOGNIZED ME. (XP I wear glasses). Seriously. My teachers thought I was a transfer student.

I went up to every boy I saw and hugged them and whispered "I'm gay". XD XD Best joke I've ever pulled.

But no one really freaked majorly, though one looked like he was gonna pass out >_>

NICE!!
I wish I could have a disguise just by taking my glasses off sad
-oMiss Murdero-
I called my dad and said I pregnant, ran away from home to Mexico, and that Border Patrol wouldn't let me back since they didn't believe I was American.

I then had some of my friends make all these noises like they were fighting over the phone I was using then had one of my guy friends take the phone from me, saying "Don't worry, we'll take care of your daughter!" in a very heavy spanish accent, then hang up.

I still haven't called back to tell him it was an April Fool's prank. cool

XD never call him back xd