Welcome to Gaia! ::

Christmas ??

Presses Yay!! 0.36318407960199 36.3% [ 438 ]
<<33 this thread 0.1865671641791 18.7% [ 225 ]
"Tis the Season to be Jolly 0.45024875621891 45.0% [ 543 ]
Total Votes:[ 1206 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 3 4 5 6 7 ... 1809 1810 1811 > >> >>> »|

Romantic Genius

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

If you wish to host your own contest in here, please give me a nudge via pm so
we can discuss it. Also please note that last applications end by 18th November. Sunday.

In the meantime, if you want some Art, the read below on how you can score it

Lonely Lover

User Image

Hi there! So my name's
Crys, and I'm an artist. cat_ninja I also think Orphie is a dear, so I thought I'd help her out!

I will be lurking this thread and gifting art at random. cat_ninja You can find samples in the banner as well as in the bottom two posts! Please bear in mind, all art will be
experimental! This means no two pieces will be in totally the same style. These are free and *I* want to be free!

Keep in mind, there are also some
important rules.

- Follow all of Orphie's existing rules on the first page, no exceptions.
- Please do not beg, harass, or quote me for art! It's just not cool. cat_sweatdrop
- Art will be gifted at random, but that doesn't mean you can hit and run with your avi! I'll only be giving to regulars, so try to stick around and chat. Orphie's giving away so many amazing things, how could you not want to stick around anyway? cat_4laugh
- As stated above, these will be experimental, so please, don't complain about the art, or how User A got art in one style while User B's was different. cat_sweatdrop These are free, afterall.
- I have a pretty busy RL, so I may not be overly active; please don't get mad at me for this!
Have fun, and happy holidays!

Lonely Lover

[Christmas-y banner O: to be added at some point]

Here there be
SAMPLES