Welcome to Gaia! ::

polwigle's Compadre

Feline Shoujo

So, what are your opinions so far on the most recent episodes?
I've been in love with everything so far and am so happy to see that it's sticking so closely to the original manga's storyline heart

Devoted Sex Symbol

Though part three is not exactly my favorite part of JoJo, the anime is shaping up to be better than most other anime I've seen. I really enjoy watching each episode, and it gives you the good old feeling of anticipation you get when you watch "Monster of the week" anime.

Dapper Shapeshifter

6,100 Points
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Hygienic 200
I hear people talking about speedwagon a lot, but im about to begin season 3 of the remake, and he still hasnt had too much of a role. was he elaorated on more in the manga, or the original series?
keep in mind im new to JoJo
Jimsworth
I hear people talking about speedwagon a lot, but im about to begin season 3 of the remake, and he still hasnt had too much of a role. was he elaorated on more in the manga, or the original series?
keep in mind im new to JoJo

Speedwagon is a main character in part 1 of JJBA (referred to as Phantom Blood; episodes 1-9 of the first season of the anime).

It's pretty important to watch those, especially since part 2 (10-26) is probably the third best part.

Golden Spark

I just can't wait Stone Ocean to be animated one day. No, I wish all the parts are animated, seeing that Part 4 will only get an adaptation if it gets popular enough.

But yes, the new Stardust Crusader remake is pretty good so far and I was thrilled when it got a full year cour instead of having just a season.
i'm really excited for them to get around to stone ocean
in probably 100 years but i just really want to see jolyne animated
they already did such a good job with my other favourite jojo (joseph)

Heart Seeker

Menacing Shoujo

Battle Tendency will always be best arc.
SO far, I looooooooove Polnareff.