Zutara 0.3 30.0% [ 15 ]
Tokka 0.04 4.0% [ 2 ]
Taang 0.02 2.0% [ 1 ]
Maiko 0.1 10.0% [ 5 ]
Longerbee 0.04 4.0% [ 2 ]
Sukka 0.04 4.0% [ 2 ]
Something pretty unusual. :3 (please, share! :D) 0.1 10.0% [ 5 ]
Ah... other... 0.12 12.0% [ 6 ]
What kind of idiotic question is THIS about PAIRINGS? Who effin CARES? 0.18 18.0% [ 9 ]
Total Votes:[ 50 ]
1 2 3 4 >

3,050 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
I was just thinking about how I have a tendency to eventually pick out an odd pairing or two when it comes to any show. So this is a pairing and/or peculiarity discussion. :3 Discuss anything you think may or may not happen, pairings you support, things you noticed about certain characters, etc.

I'll start off by saying "Hi," I'm a fan fiction writer more than a fan artist (mostly original work for me) and I often find myself starved for intelligent discussion in regards to pairings n such and yeah, yeah... I'm on the wrong topic to look for intelligent conversation (pairings/ships/whatever you'll call it), but hey, I can try, right? To sort of get a discussion going, I'll start with my personal favorites (just for those unfamiliar with name combining, I have the names next to them):

-Tokka: Toph/Sokka
-Kataang: Aang/Katara
-Jetko: Jet/Zuko
-Mai Lee: Mai/Ty Lee
-Maiko: Zuko/Mai
-Longerbee: Longshot/Smellerbee
-Heo: Haru/Teo
-Hakato: Hakoda/Bato
-Momappa: Momo/Appa (in my defense, that was a crack pairing)
-The Dolph (one-sided): The Duke/Toph (one-sided, The Duke crushing on Toph)
-Yuokka: Yue/Sokka
-Sukoph: Suki/Toph
-Harula: Haru/Azula

Yeah... also, if anyone would like to challenge me to write short fan fictions, be my guest. I'll mostly write for any of the above pairings, and I'll even write for ones I absolutely hate.