Welcome to Gaia! ::

xe brat prince's Partner

Friendly Conversationalist

11,250 Points
  • Heckler 50
  • Piecatcher 100
  • Cheerleader 200
I feel the need to post music everywhere tonight.
Unable to identify Vimeo video URL.
[@Lupina: Oh! Off to college I see! I've already started my first semester here, actually, sem break is in Oct. School year schedule here in Philippines messed up with my head since I graduated back in the States in June. Didn't have a summer break. =(

I will see what/if I can draw at the moment. It'll be a quickie sketch/color chibi maybe or headshot...depends. Scanned cuz it's quicker than a digital work. LOL/color]

Blackwing Rose generated a random number between 1 and 100 ... 10!

Feel free! The gift of music is a wonderful thing...especially silly and naughty songs like that first one. twisted

Kiwi_Piranah generated a random number between 1 and 100 ... 64!

Blackwing Rose
I watched a few episodes once, but just couldn't get into watching people play a card game in a cartoon and treat it like a dramatic battle. It was just too silly to me.

That being said, I love playing collectible card games in real life, lol.

The only card game I have EVER kept up with is Pokemon. And even then, my cards are extremely outdated and collecting dust. I think I might settle to just COLLECTING them literally. haha

@Lupina: How do you post music videos on Gaia? Last I was active, I couldn't figure it out.

Leowna generated a random number between 1 and 100 ... 73!

xe brat prince's Partner

11,250 Points
  • Heckler 50
  • Piecatcher 100
  • Cheerleader 200
Kiwi_Piranah
[@Lupina: Oh! Off to college I see! I've already started my first semester here, actually, sem break is in Oct. School year schedule here in Philippines messed up with my head since I graduated back in the States in June. Didn't have a summer break. =(