Welcome to Gaia! ::

Golden Girl

25,150 Points
  • Pie Hoarder by Proxy 150
  • Pie For All! 300
  • Pie Scarface 150
Kaida_Kokoro
*Wonders in and realizes this probably isn't the proper attire for such an extravagant event*
How lovely..

*pipes up* "Isn't it though?"
Lord Landusk of Darkfalls
Akihisa Yoshii_Baka
Whisper From A Dream
Akihisa Yoshii_Baka
-looks around cautiously- psst landusk over here

"No need for caution, I assure you, I don't often bite." Whisper told the new arrival, stifling a giggle with her gloved hand. "Please, make yourself at home."
ehh sorry about that. sweatdrop its my first time being in a place this fancy.

"Trust me master Yoshi I made few freinds in high places and have you and maybe some you freinds to come here." -gelty pat him on the head- "it be alot better beeing how you where at school."
please dont call me master confused . . .its ok sometimes stare

Commanding Berserker

25,525 Points
  • Battle Hardened 150
  • Hero 100
  • Battle: Defender 100
Stop Dont Believin
Stop Dont Believin
-Soon Landusk once Lord of Darkfalls a town in Dark woods in a forgen lands soon come into the ball hooded hideing his face but wear dark theme outfit- "Mhmm facey palce." -he said to him self look at the new wonders he never seen before.

"It's good to see you outside of the GST Lord Landusk"

-bow gracefully- "Same here I konw puting most of my fath in the gambino power was the right thing to do..." -he soon take a drink- "Sadly I shold meet him sooner"

"Yes, it's not the same without the Gambino's here." *folds her hands together* "But at least we still have G-corp"

-he soon look up to her smile under his dark mask and rase his glass- "Yes to G-Corp"

Mythical Lightbringer

Amon of the shadows
Whisper From A Dream
Amon of the shadows
Amon enters the ball room and graciously looks around..wonders who shall he dance with..who will look his way?