Welcome to Gaia! ::

Whisper From A Dream
Akihisa Yoshii_Baka
-looks around cautiously- psst landusk over here

"No need for caution, I assure you, I don't often bite." Whisper told the new arrival, stifling a giggle with her gloved hand. "Please, make yourself at home."
ehh sorry about that. sweatdrop its my first time being in a place this fancy.

Tiny Nerd

18,950 Points
  • 1000 High Score 100
  • Magical Gems 500
Whisper From A Dream
Zhaviro
-wanders in- o.o

Whisper noticed the new arrival, and went to greet him as well. She was pleased to see guests beginning to arrive. Offering a graceful bow, she smiled at Zhaviro

"It's wonderful to see you here, thank you for coming!" she says, her amethyst eyes shining happily.

^^

Mythical Lightbringer

InvaIid User
-Follows Zhaviro- c;

"I see you hiding there among the crowd! Come in, this is going to be a wonderful time!" Whisper said, offering her zombie companion a warm hug.

7,100 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Alchemy Level 3 100
  • Grunny Rainbow 100
Amon enters the ball room and graciously looks around..wonders who shall he dance with..who will look his way?

Mythical Lightbringer

Akihisa Yoshii_Baka
Whisper From A Dream
Akihisa Yoshii_Baka

"No need for caution, I assure you, I don't often bite." Whisper told the new arrival, stifling a giggle with her gloved hand. "Please, make yourself at home."

"Yes, but only the best from the Gambino family, as always! Don't let it frighten you, it's all in good fun." Whisper told him, resting a hand reassuringly on his arm.

Golden Girl

25,150 Points
  • Pie Hoarder by Proxy 150
  • Pie For All! 300
  • Pie Scarface 150
Whisper From A Dream
Stop Dont Believin
*Looks around in awe*

It's been such a long time since we've been to the mansion.

*gives Whisper a cute but respectful curtsy*