Wonder if he got it?
xD i love random comments and gifts whee

7,100 Points
  • Flatterer 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Nudist Colony 200
The Ghost of deadman
Hmm this seems like a fun time.....let's see where this goes ^-^

exactly! I'm wanting everyone to enjoy themselves, gift, and chat away. I'm only slightly worried about not being able to keep up in case it turns out to be a hit. after all this is my first time hosting a gifting thread. the only reason I mentioned myself being gifted is just basically an appreciation thing for trying to entertain others and keep the rules as flexable as possible so everyone's happy.

7,100 Points
  • Flatterer 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Nudist Colony 200
x-Dark Aura-x
Ryuu-no-Taisho
x-Dark Aura-x
The Random Comment Cow
The Random Comment Cow would like the gift of random comments 3nodding

random comment: you may be a cow but ur feet smell like bacon.

response random comment: (dog from Beggin' Strips commercial) IT'S BACOOOOONNNN!!!

-dog chases cow- o-o"" awkward... -walks away slowly-

That was out of character for me. but it was a gift so its fine i guess.

lol

7,100 Points
  • Flatterer 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Nudist Colony 200
Master grey_wolf
Wonder if he got it?

there's a possibility that he could be offline.

Kawaii Fairy

15,050 Points
  • Alchemy Level 5 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Magical Girl 50
This is Cute surprised
Ryuu-no-Taisho
The Ghost of deadman

exactly! I'm wanting everyone to enjoy themselves, gift, and chat away. I'm only slightly worried about not being able to keep up in case it turns out to be a hit. after all this is my first time hosting a gifting thread. the only reason I mentioned myself being gifted is just basically an appreciation thing for trying to entertain others and keep the rules as flexable as possible so everyone's happy.