Welcome to Gaia! ::

Welcome To The Anonymous Gift Giving Thread!

First on PAGE 150 wins 5K 1 100.0% [ 17 ]
Total Votes:[ 17 ]
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 103 104 105 > >> »|

Sintagma_Inc
TheClockworkButterfly
Tick, tick, tick...

Oh, gawd, I've heard organ is SUPER hard.
I don't even know WHY I'm doing percussion or piano. The dexterity in my hands is pathetic and I was a pretty good wind player. (I did sax and brass, pretty much.) But I've heard percussion is fairly lucrative, namely set and timpani. So I'll give it a shot. Haha.
...Tock, tock, tock.

I enjoy percussion a lot, but I have not so much time for trying it XD. I am married with keyboards. I play piano and organ all day, except when I am here (I suddenly get lazy, so I turn on the PC O.o)
Tick, tick, tick...

I'm not a proper percussionist yet, though.
All the "percussionists" at my high school are either drummers or mallet players. Except for my boyfriend. heart And one of the mallet players was forced to start playing things like timpani and snare.
I'm a mallet player. I wasn't even a percussionist and they were just like "Crap. Here. There's nobody on this glockenspiel part. Go play it." gonk I HATE the glockenspiel. Marimba is my true love. heart
...Tock, tock, tock.

Lucky Cat

Join a tan Whore
@Le Chaton really!? surprised you can take minerals where do you buy them at!? :O cause my eyes are messed up D;

Most health food stores have a section of homeopathic remedies. I would recommend ruta graveolens from Boiron for eye strain. :3 They come in little vials, and you dissolve the pellets under your tongue.
@Spazz: Or sorry, since you were giggling at my name I though you were a Little Kuriboh fan. Oops. c:

Shirtless Man-Lover

10,600 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Hygienic 200
  • Flatterer 200
Le Chaton Bleu
Join a tan Whore
@Le Chaton really!? surprised you can take minerals where do you buy them at!? :O cause my eyes are messed up D;