Welcome to Gaia! ::

KazuneSushi
Kora sighs, relieved that no one had nesseccarily noticed her. Perhaps they did notice her, but we're used to people randomly coming in. She stood and brushed off her skirt. Lucky she was wearing a pirate costume to the ball. Not that it match there. But here, she fit in fine. She looked for someone to talk to. "Can anyone tell me where I am...?" she asks

"you are on the dreamboat, fueled by gaian dreams and fairy dust. And well since you are on the dream boat the best thing you can do is have fun! maybe we can help each other. I'm new to the whole gaian world and you seem to be new to the ship so maybe we can learn about the different things together." Ahmaliah says smiling trying not to scare the poor girl more than she already was.

Moxxic's Princess

Moon Priestess

KazuneSushi
Kora sighs, relieved that no one had nesseccarily noticed her. Perhaps they did notice her, but we're used to people randomly coming in. She stood and brushed off her skirt. Lucky she was wearing a pirate costume to the ball. Not that it match there. But here, she fit in fine. She looked for someone to talk to. "Can anyone tell me where I am...?" she asks

User Image

"Well hello there!" Angel heard the question from somewhere off to her left, and quickly closed the distance between herself and the confused guest. "Yes, dear dreamer! That I can tell you! You are aboard the Dreamboat, my humble ship. These..." Angel gestured to her crew, mingling with the other guests on deck. "...are my very humble crew. Please, join us in our festivities! There should be refreshments in the mess hall... don't worry, we washed our hands before preparing them! And there's dancing and mingling on the deck~ just enjoy yourself! Be our guest!"

User Image
Well isn't this outstanding heart
So many nice costumes heart
emotion_kirakira DreamBoat emotion_kirakira
gill5978
KazuneSushi